SEVERE thunderstorms, HAIL and cold weather expected TODAYAsian Games 2023 Opening Ceremony Live: Glitzy Event To Begin Soon, Lovlina Borgohain, Harmanpreet Singh To Be India’s Flag-BearersSifiso Myeni: Where is the ex-Orlando Pirates and Wits winger now?Manchester City vs Nottingham Forest, Premier League: When And Where To Watch Live Telecast, Live StreamingSpringboks v Ireland: De Allende to settle midfield maestros debate?Asian Games: Indian Men’s Hockey Team Start Olympic Berth Quest vs UzbekistanMan tries to make girlfriend leave his house, She refuses, cries a river (Video)Varanasi Cricket Stadium: 5 Facts You Need To Know About The Venue‘Go suck on an egg', Max Verstappen tells Red Bull's doubtersSpringboks v Ireland: SEVEN interesting stats you need to knowMotoGP Bharat 2023: All You Need To Know About The Premier Motorcycle Road Racing CompetitionSpringboks vs Ireland: SEVEN interesting stats you need to knowEngland vs Ireland 2nd ODI: Live Cricket Score And UpdatesInjuries forced him to retire: Springboks legend Bakkies Botha’s age revealed on his birthday [pictures]Sachin Tendulkar Presents ‘NAMO’ Indian Jersey To PM Narendra Modi. WatchLIVE UPDATES | Springboks v Ireland: Game Day in ParisMax Verstappen Takes Pole Position For Japanese Grand PrixIn pictures: Meet Springboks legend Bryan Habana’s wife on their wedding anniversary“Ranking Doesn’t Matter”: Gautam Gambhir’s Blunt World Cup Message To Team IndiaMax Verstappen takes pole in Japan with a 'mighty' lap
The news is by your side.

Pakistan won three-match T20 series after defeating Bangladesh


Pakistan easily defeated Bangladesh by 8 wickets in the second T20 International to take a decisive lead in the three-match T20 series. Pakistan won the three-match T20 series. In the match played at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium Dhaka, Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riaz won the toss and elected to bat first. In the allotted 20 overs, Bangladesh managed to score 108 runs.

Pakistan won three-match T20 series by 8 wickets

In pursuit of a short target, the Pakistani openers faced difficulties in the beginning, captain Babar Azam failed again and fell victim to Mustafizur Rehman. On this occasion, Mohammad Rizwan and Fakhr Zaman formed a partnership of 85 runs. Mohammad Rizwan scored 39 runs and fell victim to Amin-ul-Islam. Fakhr Zaman played an unbeaten 57-run innings for Pakistan.

Pakistan won three-match T20 series

Earlier, batting, the Bangladesh openers had failed, Mohammad Naeem 2 and Saif Hassan lost wickets without scoring a run. Najam Hussain Shanto and Afif Hussain both scored 40 and 20 runs respectively. Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah 12, Noorul Hassan 11 while Mehdi Hassan scored 3 runs. For Pakistan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shadab Khan took two wickets each. While Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, and Wasim Jr. took one wicket each.

Leave a comment