Pakistan Cricket Squad | Pakistan has announced its 12 players for T20


Pakistan has announced its 12 players cricket squad for the first T20 International match against Bangladesh. The first match of the three-match T20 series between the two teams will be played on Friday, November 19 at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium. The match will start at 2 pm local time.

Pakistan Cricket Squad for first T20 International match 

Names of 12 players announced by Pakistan:

Babar Azam (Captain) Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain) Khushdal shah Fakhar Zaman
Haider Ali Harris Rauf Muhammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) Muhammad Nawaz
Hasan Ali Muhammad Wasim Jr. Shaheen Shah Afridi Shoaib Malik


pakistan cricket squad

The second and third T20 International cricket matches of the series will be played on November 20 and 22, respectively.


Leave a comment